THE FSU BUNDLE // Register

The FSU Bundle

US $127.50

This bundle includes the Replicant beat slicer/looper, Automaton artificial life sequencer and buffer effect, Kombinat multi-band distortion/compressor/filter, Ronin modular multi-effect, and Bitcom sequenced bit-basher.

The regular price for all five effects is US$235.00

The FSU Bundle Includes:

Replicant 1.5
Replicant is a delay-based effect in the "beat slicer/looper" vein, with some tricks of its own that separate it from the herd. From a simple delay or panning effect, on up to massive random beat mangling, Replicant is a capable plugin well in line with today's modern electronic music styles.
Automaton is an experimental effect that brings artificial life in to your DAW, with buffer effects driven by a cellular automata sequencer.
A completely modular multi-effect with two delays, two multi-mode filters, two saturation stages, and two LFOs. With a fully modular routable signal path, Ronin is a total effects solution.
Kombinat Dva
From mild tone-shaping or adding a bit of grit to full-on total waveform destruction, Kombinat Dva, the long-awaited sequel to our popular Kombinat plug-in, is a complete toolbox of sonic warfare.
We felt a great disturbance in the Force, as if millions of voices suddenly cried out in terror and were suddenly silenced. This plug-in came about shortly thereafter.
Digital Download includes: AU/VST for OSX & VST for Windows
• 32/64-bit VST2.4
• 32/64-bit AudioUnit

The FSU Bundle

US $127.50 / Digital Download